conference diary

 

October 2021

date conference location organiser
5 Infosecurity Mexico Mexico City www.infosecuritymexico.com
5-6 The Payments Leaders’ Summit London www.payexpo.com
5-6 Fraud Conference London www.fraudconference.co.uk
6-7 Digital Transformation Expo London www.dt-x.io
6-7 Retail & Open Banking Virtual Forum Virtual www.fleming.events
11-14 Sibos 2021 Virtual www.sibos.com
12-13 V‏irtual Cybersecurity & Fraud Summit: Toronto Virtual www.events.ismg.io
12-13 IFINTEC Financial Technologies Istanbul www.ifintec.com
14-15 Digital Transformation in Banking Nordics Virtual www.kinfos.events
17-19 ABA Annual Convention Tampa/Virtual www.aba.com
17-20 Fintech Surge Dubai www.fintechsurge.com
19 QA Financial Forum New York New York www.qamedia.eventsair.com
18-22 New York FinTech Week 2021 New York www.empirestartups.com
19-20 The Banking Revolution Virtual bankingrevolution.live.ft.com
19-21 CPI Global Summit Virtual www.commercialpaymentsinternational.com
24-26 ESTA Conference Sevilla www.esta-cash.eu
24-27 Money20/20 USA Las Vegas www.us.money2020.com
25-27 InfoSec World 2021 Lake Buena Vista www.infosecworldusa.com
26-28 MWC Los Angeles Los Angeles www.mwclosangeles.com

November 2021

date conference location organiser
1-3 The European Cash Cycle Seminar Virtual www.events.currencyresearch.com
2 Seamless Africa 2021 Virtual www.terrapinn.com
2-3 New Statesman’s Virtual Fintech Summit Virtual www.fintech.newstatesman.com
3-4 Infosecurity The Netherlands Utrecht www.infosecurity.nl
3-5 Il Salone dei Pagamenti Virtual www.salonedeipagamenti.com
8-11 Physical distribution in a digital world Virtual www.efma.com
9 QA Financial Forum London London www.qa-financial.com
15-16 Swiss Payment Forum Zurich/Virtual www.swisspaymentforum.ch
15-16 The Fintech Talents Festival 2021 London www.fintechtalents.com
16-17 Payments International London www.informaconnect.com
16-18 Digital Banking Virtual www.conference.americanbanker.com
16-19 IMTC World Miami/Virtual imtconferences.com
23 Fintech Borderless: Eurasia Digital Almaty www.fintech.plus-forum.com
23-24 Virtual Cybersecurity & Fraud Summit: France Virtual www.events.ismg.io
24-25 Seamless India Virtual www.terrapinn.com
30-1 BankSec 2021 London www.rbrlondon.com
30-1 Branch Transformation 2021 London www.rbrlondon.com
30-1 Global Banking Summit Virtual www.banking.live.ft.com
30-2 TRUSTECH Paris www.trustech-event.com

December 2021

date conference location organiser
1-2 FinTech Connect Virtual www.fintechconnect.com
6-7 Operational Excellence for Financial Institutions New York/Virtual www.marcusevans.com
6-9 Americas Cash Cycle San Diego www.events.currencyresearch.com
8-9 ENBANTEC Retail Banking EMEA Virtual www.enbantec.com

January 2022

date conference location organiser
24-26 OMNISECURE Berlin www.omnisecure.berlin
26 PCI London London www.akjassociates.com
26-27 Prepaid Card Compliance Virtual www.americanconference.com

February 2022

date conference location organiser
12-15 Banknote and Currency Conference Washington DC/Virtual www.bn.currencyresearch.com
17-19 IBEX India Mumbai www.ibexindia.com
22-24 MPE 2022 Berlin www.merchantpaymentsecosystem.com
28-3 Payments Summit Salt Lake City www.stapayments.com
28-3 MWC22 Barcelona www.mwcbarcelona.com

March 2022

date conference location organiser
7-9 ABA Washington Summit Washington DC www.aba.com
8 The Smarter Payments Summit London/Virtual www.smarterpaymentsummit.co.uk
8 QA Financial Forum Chicago Chicago www.qa-financial.com
14-16 High Security Printing Latin America Mexico City www.hsp-latinamerica.com
15-16 Fintech Connect North America New York City www.fintechconnect.com
22 PAY360 London/Virtual www.pay360conference.com
22-23 FinovateEurope London www.informaconnect.com
28-29 MoneyLIVE Summit London www.marketforcelive.com

April 2022

date conference location organiser
6-8 Northeast Acquirers Association Conference Philadelphia www.northeastacquirers.com
13-14 AI in Finance New York www.re-work.co

May 2022

date conference location organiser
3-4 US Fintech Symposium Orlando www.fintechsymposium.com
3-4 Payment Kongress Bonn www.ehi-paymentkongress.de
5-6 Financial Innovation Forum Limassol www.qubevents.com
17-18 Self-Service & Digital Banking 2022 London www.rbrlondon.com
18-20 FinovateSpring San Francisco www.informaconnect.com

June 2022

date conference location organiser
13-15 High Security Printing EMEA Tallinn www.hsp-emea.com
29-1 MWC22 Shanghai Shanghai www.mwcshanghai.com

July 2022

date conference location organiser

August 2022

date conference location organiser

September 2022

date conference location organiser
1 Seamless North Africa Cairo www.terrapinn.com
12-14 FinovateFall New York City www.informaconnect.com
14-15 The Future of Cash Madrid www.thefutureofcash.com
27-8 MoneyLIVE: Nordic Banking Online Festival Virtual www.marketforcelive.com

October 2022

date conference location organiser
4-5 BankSec 2022 London www.rbrlondon.com

November 2022

date conference location organiser

December 2022

date(s) conference location organiser
5-7 High Security Printing Asia Colombo www.hsp-asia.com